Mancheter United is an English football club based in Old Trafford, Manchester. Formed as Newton Heath LYR F.C. in 1878 as a football team Railway Company depot Lancashire and Yorkshire Railway in Newton Heath, the name changed to Manchester United in 1902. Since 1993 Manchester United won a major dominance in the domestic championship under the direction of Sir Alex Ferguson, a new domination since the end of Liverpool FC in the mid-1970s and the early 1980s.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s